Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Staff Contact Information

   

Edgar Cooper Principal ecooper@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Tina Dulaney Counselor tdulaney@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Jessica Thompson Dyslexia Specialist jthompson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Reginald Forte Insructional Facilitator rforte@wcmail.k12.ar.us
LeAnn Roberts Secretary lroberts@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Yvonne Noel Nurse ynoel@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Ginger Atchison 2nd Grade Teacher gatchison@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Jamie Brown 2nd Grade Teacher jabrown@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Patricia Caldwell 2nd Grade Teacher pcaldwell@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Billie Roberts 2nd Grade Teacher broberts@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Cindy Tietz 2nd Grade Teacher ctietz@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Kelly Womack 2nd Grade Teacher kwomack@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Elizabeth DeArmond 3rd Grade Teacher edearmond@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Jasmetria Edwards 3rd Grade Teacher jedwards@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Daneen Higgins 3rd Grade Teacher dhiggins@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Kimberly Lang 3rd Grade Teacher klang@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Takela Moreland 3rd Grade Teacher tmoreland@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Joyce Suggs 3rd Grade Teacher jsuggs@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Mary Ann Morgan Special Education Teacher mmorgan@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Ashley McDonald Art Teacher amcdonald@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Barbara Henson Music Teacher bhenson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Shelley Peyton Librarian speyton@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Stoney Lunsford PE Teacher slunsford@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Nahed Tadros ELL Teacher ntadros@wcmail.k12.ar.us