Staff Contact Information

Name  Position Email Address
Annie Shaw Principal ashaw@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Sylvia Anderson 3rd Grade Lab Manager sanderson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Ginger Atchison 2nd Grade Teacher gatchison@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Lynell Bowen Gifted & Talented Coordinator lbowen@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Patricia Caldwell 2nd Grade Teacher pcaldwell@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Marva Crater 3rd Grade Teacher mcrater@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Linda Davis Curriculum Supervisor K-6 ldavis@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Tina Dulaney  Counselor tdulaney@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Jasmetria Edwards 3rd Grade Teacher jedwards@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Lorene Green 2nd Grade Teacher lgreen@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Yvonne Haynes 3rd Grade Teacher yhaynes@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Barbara Henson Music bhenson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Patricia Jackson Resource pjackson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Jimmie Jones 2nd Grade Teacher jljones@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Sandra Loetscher 3rd Grade Teacher sloetscher@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Stony Lunsford PE Teacher slunsford@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Peggy Matlock 2nd Grade Teacher pmatlock@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Jarhea May 3rd Grade Teacher jmay@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Ashley McDonald Art Teacher amcdonald@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Amy McMahan Speech amcmahan@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Debbie Moon 3rd Grade Teacher debmoon@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Mary Ann Morgan Special Education Teacher mmorgan@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Yvonne Noel Nurse ynoel@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Shelley Peyton Library Media Specialist speyton@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Billie Roberts 2nd Grade Teacher broberts@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Barbara Rowland Office Secretary & Registrar browland@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Monica Shaw 2nd Grade Lab Manager mshaw@wcmail.k12.ar.us
 Joyce Suggs Dyslexia Interventionist jsuggs@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Nahed Tadros ELL Tutor ntadros@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Jessica Thompson 3rd Grade Teacher jthompson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Cindy Tietz 2nd Grade Teacher ctietz@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Kelly Womack 2nd Grade Teacher kwomack@wcmail.k12.ar.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.